We remind you that you can only communicate with your students in the chat on the AllRight website (an alternative option in case of emergency is only Zoom). Students have this chat in the mobile app, and they will see your messages even outside the classroom.
Our AI monitors your lessons, and if you give a student your phone number, email, bank card number, or a link to a page on social networks, we receive a notification, and your profile can be blocked. We don’t want that to happen. And that’s why we are here to remind you about this essential rule – taking students outside of school is a violation of the contract you’ve signed.
We hope for your honesty and understanding