« Назад

Set your schedule

After you click “save” at the profile page, you will be redirected to the «Schedule» menu.

Here you set your permanent schedule, which will be copied from week to week to your dashboard.

Now click “Dashboard” in the top right corner menu and scroll down to your timetable:

The green slots will appear in according to the ticks which you have set at the previous page.

If you decided to work earlier than 9 a.m., then don’t forget to click “Show night time” to see your schedule at the earlier time.

When you click on the green or empty slots in your timetable, you can make minor changes to your availability, which won’t be copied to the next week.

Please see the video below for more details:

Читайте далее