Marija B.

Marija B. english tutor for children

77 reviews

Professional TOEFL, Cambridge Exam Pre A1 - YLE Starters, Cambridge Exam A1 - YLE Movers, Cambridge Exam A2 - YLE Flyers, Cambridge Exam A2 - KET for Schools, Cambridge Exam B1 - PET for Schools, Cambridge Exam B2 - FCE for Schools, Cambridge Exam C1 - CAE, Cambridge Exam C2 - CPE, Teach kids teacher with 10 years of experience teaching English

Student reviews

Unfortunately there are no reviews yet

All teachers undergo a 3-stage interviewing and examination. The information about the teacher's education, experience and professional qualities is checked by the administration. Please contact us for detailed information about the teacher, including his education and teaching certificates.


  • 2020 2022

    London School of International Business

    Education Management and Leadership

    Level 7 Diploma

Working experience

  • 2012 2017


    ESL teacher

  • 2016 2022


    ESL teacher

Certificates and diplomas

  • 2017

    TEFL - TEFL Cambridge

  • 2022

    Level 7 Diploma in Education Management and Leadership - OTHM

Teacher video cover
Hi, My name is Mrs. Marija and I am very excited to be your teacher. I can't wait to hear more about you, but let me tell you something about myself first. I am an experienced, TEFL-certified ESL teacher. I have been working as an English tutor for more than 10 years. I grew up in Michigan, USA, where I completed my secondary education. I enjoy meeting new people and helping them gain and improve their English skills. I have been working with both, children and adults. I must say that I prefer working with children even though I have a lot of experience working with adults too. I am passionate about teaching online and I am always trying my best so my students could experience the best experience learning. In my free time, I like spending time with my friends and family. I like going hiking and playing tennis too. I like watching football. My favorite football team is Barcelona. I hope to see you soon in my class.
  • Working experience 10 years
  • Learn from 4 to 14 years
  • Lesson from $0.5
  • Speak: english native, serbian native
Book lesson