• Experiencia laboral 3 Años
  • Enseño idiomas: inglés
  • Hablo idiomas: inglés, bosnio, español, ruso
  • Especialización: IELTS, Enseño a adultos
  • Intereses: acting singing dancing cooking hiking skiing playing
  • enseñar desde 3 años
  • (566)
Reservar una clase

Opiniones

Por desgracia, todavía no hay opiniones

Todos los profesores tienen una entrevista de 3 fases durante el proceso de selección. Los administradores de la academia se encargan de comprobar la formación, la experiencia laboral y las cualidades profesionales de los profesores. Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros para solicitar más información sobre el profesor que le interesa, incluidos sus títulos académicos.

Acerca de mí

My teaching style is relaxed, playful, and I enjoy free talking. Also, I own a cat and she always prepares the performance of her own for my students. When I teach to adults I always bring a smile in the class, if the classes are a bit more serious I bring patience in my right pocket and an open mind in another one, with little people I like to laugh and play games (using props and TPR method). Since I play guitar I use this skill to help my students concentrate more and to make serious things more fun. I always talk slowly unless the student specifies otherwise. I also use the Natural Approach method, as an intelligent approach to classes. My hobbies are playing guitar, making jewelry, going to the gym, eating and cooking healthy food, spending time with my younger sisters and brothers. My greatest interest is teaching children and understanding how their mind works since everything starts there. I like traveling a lot and learning about cultures and new things every day, that is also the first thing I love about this job.

Educación
  • 20132018
    EFSA

    Marketing

    Marketing Management

Experiencia laboral
  • presente

  • 20172020
    51Talk

    ESL Teacher

Títulos y diplomas
  • -

  • -

  • -

    I have gained Certificates whilst working as an English teacher during the year of 2019.