Yuliia S.

Yuliia S. – tuteur d'anglais pour enfants

136 reviews

Professional Teach kids teacher with 10 years of experience teaching English

Student reviews

Malheureusement, il n'y a pas encore de commentaires

Tous les enseignants sont soumis à un entretien et un examen en trois étapes. Les informations concernant la formation, l'expérience et les qualités professionnelles de l'enseignant sont vérifiées par l'administration. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus sur l'enseignant, y compris ses diplômes et ses certificats d'enseignement.

Formation académique

  • 2009 – 2014

    State Institution of Higher Education "Kryvyi Rih National University"

    Teacher of Language (English)

    Master degree

Expérience professionnelle

  • 2014 – 2023

    Lyceum #127 of Kryvyi Rih

    English teacher

Certificats et diplômes

  • 2014

    Master Diploma - State Institution of Higher Education "Kryvyi Rih National University"

    Certificat confirmé
  • 2017

    TPR for Very Young Learners. TPRS (S - Storytelling) - Mandrivets

    Certificat confirmé
  • 2018

    Content and Language integrated Learning - Mandrivets

    Certificat confirmé
  • 2020

    English for Primary School Teachers - Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine NUS -English

    Certificat confirmé
  • 2021

    STEM-STEAM-STREAM - EdCamp

    Certificat confirmé
Teacher video cover
Hello! My name`s Julia. I`m from Ukraine. I have Master degree in teaching English and more than 10 years teaching experience as an individual coach, group teacher with students from preschool to senior age. Based on the above, I can definitely say that teaching - is my calling! I do know how to interact with kids, interest them and fall in love with English. My second passion is music. I`m a singer of church choir. I love travelling as well. For example, last summer I traveled to the USA and had an apportunity to practice my language skills with native speakers. The most important motto for my teaching is - learning without stress! I invite you to the magical world of English with me. Looking forward to meet you at my lessons!
  • Expérience professionnelle 10 years
  • Enseignement à partir du 3 au 14 years
  • Leçon à partir de 0,5 $US
  • Je parle: anglais, ukrainien natif, russe
Indisponible pour les nouveaux étudiants