Aurora  I.

Aurora I. – tuteur d'anglais pour enfants

82 reviews

Professional IELTS teacher with 16 years of experience teaching English

Student reviews

Malheureusement, il n'y a pas encore de commentaires

Tous les enseignants sont soumis à un entretien et un examen en trois étapes. Les informations concernant la formation, l'expérience et les qualités professionnelles de l'enseignant sont vérifiées par l'administration. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus sur l'enseignant, y compris ses diplômes et ses certificats d'enseignement.

Formation académique

  • 2001 – 2014

    Faculty of Education, of Law, Tirana Business University

    Teacher, Lawyer & News Presenter

    Science and Professional Master

Expérience professionnelle

  • 2007 – 2023

    Ministry of Justice, of Finance and Economy & Public Albanian Television, voluntary work on teaching'

    Lawyer, News Anchor & Teacher

Certificats et diplômes

  • 2007

    Diploma - Tirana Business University

    Certificat confirmé
  • 2013

    IELTS - British Council

    Certificat confirmé
  • 2023

    Certificate of Graduation - All Right Teacher Training

    Certificat confirmé
Teacher video cover
Hello, I am teacher Rora! I've studied for several years at the Faculty of Education for Children and also graduated on Master at the Faculty of Law. I've an experience of 16 years working, including teaching english. I love english language and I can teach children and young students from age 3-14. With my experience and passion in teaching and several other fields, it will be an amazing journey to be in the virtual classroom together. We will learn new things and have a wonderful time, in every lesson. No matter how small are the steps of your kids, I can help and encourage them to learn more and to be passionate about learning, reading and to have better communicative skills in english and other fields. Join my classes to speak english together! Sincierely Teacher Rora!
  • Expérience professionnelle 16 years
  • Enseignement à partir du 3 au 14 years
  • Leçon à partir de 0,5 $US
  • Je parle: anglais, italien, albanais natif
Indisponible pour les nouveaux étudiants