Magdalena A.

Magdalena A. – tuteur d'anglais pour enfants

51 reviews

Professional Teach kids, Eighth-grade examination (E8) teacher with 4 years of experience teaching English

Student reviews

Malheureusement, il n'y a pas encore de commentaires

Tous les enseignants sont soumis à un entretien et un examen en trois étapes. Les informations concernant la formation, l'expérience et les qualités professionnelles de l'enseignant sont vérifiées par l'administration. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus sur l'enseignant, y compris ses diplômes et ses certificats d'enseignement.

Formation académique

  • 1996 – 2002

    Maria Grzegorzewska's Academy of Special Needs Education, Warsaw

    Speech and Language Therapy

    Master's Degree

  • 2002 – 2005

    European Institute of Human Science

    Arabic Language

    Course

  • 2012 – 2012

    teflexpress.co.uk

    TEFL

    .

Expérience professionnelle

  • 2015 – present

    ZSiP No. 1,Primary School, Katowice

    Arabic Language Teacher

Certificats et diplômes

  • -

  • 2002

    Dyplom - Akademia Pedagogiki Specjalnej im. Marii Grzegorzewskiej

  • 2012

    Certificate in TEFL - teflexpress.co.uk

Teacher video cover
Hello! My name is Magda and I am from Poland. I have a master's degree in Speech and Language Therapy and I also have a certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language. I have over four years of experience in teaching English to children aged 3 - 13. I lived in the UK for over twelve years. I worked there with children from different cultural background in a Family Centre and in a school environment. I really enjoy working with kids. I make learning English fun and creative. I personalise each lesson to the child's individual needs. I also use visual and auditory aids such as toys, pictures, cards, animations and songs. My toy cangaroo called Bob helps me to take a child to the world of imagination. Above all, my main goal is to help a child to build confidence in speaking English and using this language with ease.
  • Expérience professionnelle 4 years
  • Enseignement à partir du 3 au 14 years
  • Leçon à partir de 0,5 $US
  • Je parle: polonais natif, anglais
Indisponible pour les nouveaux étudiants