• Working experience 3 years
  • Teach: english
  • Speak: english, italian, serbian, arabic, spanish
  • Specialization: IELTS, Native speaker
  • Interests: Traveling RollerSkating Dancing Cooking Nature Teaching NailPolishing Movies
  • Learn from 3 years old
  • (65)
Book lesson

Reviews

Unfortunately there are no reviews yet

All teachers undergo a 3-stage interviewing and examination. The information about the teacher's education, experience and professional qualities is checked by the administration. Please contact us for detailed information about the teacher, including his education and teaching certificates.

About Me

My biggest passion is learning languages. I’ve been learning English since I was four years old. In High School, I studied Italian and I've also learned the basics of Russian and Spanish. I graduated from University in September 2019 with a Bachelor of Language, Literature and Culture degree in Philology. My major was Arabic language, with English as the second language. I've been working as an ESL teacher since March 2017. I love traveling, meeting new people and their cultures. One of my goals in life is to visit as many countries as possible. I’m a huge fan of food. Besides dancing and reading books in my free time, I also enjoy making cakes. My friends say that I am very optimistic and patient.

Education
  • 2015 – 2019
    University of Philology

    Arabic Language

    Bachelor of Language, Literature and Culture

Working experience
  • 2017 – 2020
    Bibo Global Opportunity

    Online English Teacher

Certificates and diplomas
  • 2013
    First Certificate in English - University of Cambridge

    ESOL Examination Awarded with grade A which demonstrates an ability at Level C1 (Council of Europe Standard)

  • 2019
    Bachelor of Language, Literature and Culture - University of Philology