• Working experience 5 years
  • Teach: english
  • Speak: english, russian
  • Specialization: Teaches adults
  • Interests: Learning lanuages, playing guitar and piano,Sport , reading , Travelling Working with child as I am a Psychologist I really like to work to study with child
  • Learn 3 - 15 years old
  • (20)
Unavailable for new students

Reviews

Unfortunately there are no reviews yet

All teachers undergo a 3-stage interviewing and examination. The information about the teacher's education, experience and professional qualities is checked by the administration. Please contact us for detailed information about the teacher, including his education and teaching certificates.

About Me

Hello Hello )
My name is Main and I am an English language teacher . I study in American University of Central Asia majoring Europian Studies and minoring Psychology.Now I am a senior year student.I am certified teacher in field of foreign languages.I have a lot of achievmenst and diplomas and certificates. I can speak 7 languages Pamirian, Tajik, Russian , English , Kyrgyz and a bit German language .Science 2018 I have been teaching English language.I have worked in different organizations and different countries.

Education
  • 2017 – 2022
    American University of Central Asia

    Psychologist

    Bachelor

Working experience
  • 2018 – 2019
    American Corner Khorog

    English tutor

  • 2018 – 2021
    Early Child Adulthood

    English language teacher and Psychologist

Certificates and diplomas
  • 2018 Certificate confirmed
    New Generation Academy - American University of Centarl Asia