• Working experience 2 years
  • Teach: english
  • Speak: english, serbian, croatian
  • Specialization: Children with disabilities
  • Interests: movies tennis reading books walking drawing watching anime learning history playing games skateboarding art coin collecting books collecting writing quotes making movies pictures listening music miniatures DVD collecting Photography Playing soccer Adventure traveling football
  • Learn 3 - 14 years old
  • (194)
Unavailable for new students

Reviews

Unfortunately there are no reviews yet

All teachers undergo a 3-stage interviewing and examination. The information about the teacher's education, experience and professional qualities is checked by the administration. Please contact us for detailed information about the teacher, including his education and teaching certificates.

About Me

Hello friends! I'm Eldis. I come from Montenegro and live in a small town in the north of the country. I always loved English and I learned it with the help of movies and from University. I finished my studies in psychology this year and during my studies, I also had 4 levels of English up to the professional level. I have various hobbies like drawing, watching movies, and analyzing movies, I also like to ride a bike and skate. I am very happy to meet other people and to exchange information about the culture of various nations. I am very friendly and consider myself a decent person, so I will be very glad to meet you!

Education
  • 20182022
    University of Novi Pazar

    Psychology

    Bachelor's degree

Working experience
  • 20202022
    Native Camp

    Teacher

  • 20222022
    University

    Assistant

Certificates and diplomas
  • 2022
    All Right Teacher Training - AllRight

  • 2022
    New Trial Lessons - AllRight