Veronica V.

Veronica V. – ครูสอนภาษาอังกฤษสำหรับเด็ก

281 reviews

Professional Cambridge Exam Pre A1 - YLE Starters, Cambridge Exam A1 - YLE Movers, Cambridge Exam A2 - YLE Flyers, Cambridge Exam A2 - KET for Schools, Cambridge Exam B1 - PET for Schools, Cambridge Exam B2 - FCE for Schools, Cambridge Exam C1 - CAE, Cambridge Exam C2 - CPE, Teach kids teacher with 6 years of experience teaching English

Student reviews

ขออภัย ยังไม่มีรีวิว

คุณครูทุกคนจะต้องผ่านการสัมภาษณ์และตรวจสอบ 3 ขั้นตอน ข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับการศึกษา ประสบการณ์ และคุณสมบัติทางวิชาชีพของคุณครูจะได้รับการตรวจสอบโดยฝ่ายบริหาร โปรดติดต่อเราเพื่อขอทราบข้อมูลโดยละเอียดเกี่ยวกับคุณครู รวมถึงใบรับรองการศึกษา และใบรับรองการสอนของเขา


  • 2013 – 2017

    University of Essex

    Language Studies


  • 2014 – 2020


    Private language lessons

  • 2017 – 2020


    online ESL teacher

  • 2019 – 2020


    Online ESL teacher

  • 2019 – 2020

    Whales English

    online ESL teacher

  • 2019 – 2020


    online ESL teacher

  • 2020 – present day

    First Future

    online ESL teacher

  • 2020 – present day


    online ESL teacher

  • 2020 – present day

    English Gang

    online ESL teacher


  • 2017

    Degree - University of Essex

  • 2019

    TESOL - International open Academy

Teacher video cover
Hello! My name is Veronica Villani. I’m from England and I currently live in London. I teach English as a Second Language (ESL). I hold a Bachelor of Language Studies from the University of Essex and I also have a TESOL certificate. I have been teaching for 5 years and I have been working as an online ESL teacher for 3 years. This job is a great source of pride and joy for me. Working with kids demands passion and stamina but it is such a rewarding job! Every teacher has the chance to make an impact on students, to help them discover their potential and to boost their self- confidence. I expect my student to try their hardest and be active during the lesson. My motto is: "Knowledge is a superpower!”. You can understand foreign languages, discover the world and even travel space and time with it! I love music and languages. I play the violin and the piano, I sing and I even have a jazz band! I also spend my time studying foreign languages: I currently speak English, Italian, Spanish and a bit of Chinese. I can’t wait to learn more!
  • ประสบการณ์การทำงาน 6 years
  • ช่วงอายุที่สอน ตั้งแต่ 3 ถึง 16 years
  • บทเรียน ตั้งแต่ US$0.5
  • พูด: english เจ้าของภาษา, italian, spanish, chinese