Lily S.

Lily S. – δάσκαλος αγγλικών για παιδιά

147 reviews

Professional Διδάσκει ενήλικες, Teach kids teacher with 10 years of experience teaching English

Student reviews

Δυστυχώς δεν υπάρχουν ακόμα αξιολογήσεις

Όλοι οι καθηγητές υποβάλλονται σε συνέντευξη και αξιολόγηση σε 3 στάδια. Οι πληροφορίες σχετικά με την εκπαίδευση, την εμπειρία και τις επαγγελματικές ιδιότητες του εκπαιδευτικού ελέγχονται από την διοίκηση. Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας για περισσότερες πληροφορίες σχετικά με τον εκπαιδευτικό, συμπεριλαμβανομένων των πιστοποιητικών εκπαίδευσης και διδασκαλίας του.

Εκπαίδευση

  • 2006 – 2011

    University of Belgrade

    Bachelor's degree-Italian language and literature

  • 2011 – 2011

    DELE

    Diploma de Español como lengua estranjera

  • 2012 – 2012

    University of Siena

    Course of Italian language and history of film

  • 2013 – 2013

    Master translation-simultaneous interpreting course for working in international organisations

  • 2020 – 2022

    University of Belgrade

    Italian film and literature (average grade 9.3/10)

    Master's degree

Επαγγελματική εμπειρία

  • 2013 – 2023

    Institute of Foreign Languages and online companies.

    Professor / interpreter

Πιστοποιητικά και διπλώματα

  • 2020

    TEFL Certificate of Completion - TEFL Professional Development Institute

    Επιβεβαιωμένα πιστοποιητικά
Teacher video cover
My name is Lily and I’m from Belgrade, Serbia. I graduated at the Faculty of Philology, Department of Italian language and literature. I received my master’s degree at the same department. I fluently speak English, Italian, Spanish, and Portuguese and I have a basic knowledge of the French language. I have been teaching online since 2019 and I really love working with children and adolescents. My classes are characterized by a friendly and joyful atmosphere in which children learn a new language through play and amusement. Lessons are conceived in such a way so as to provide the most productive learning results. I really love to travel and to learn about different cultures and people. I spent some time living in Australia and Italy and I have visited 40 different countries and 5 continents. I’m looking forward to seeing you in my classes.
  • Επαγγελματική εμπειρία 10 years
  • Μάθετε από 3 years
  • Μάθημα από 0,5 $
  • Μιλήστε: σέρβικα γηγενής, αγγλικά, ιταλικά, ισπανικά, πορτογαλικά
Μη διαθέσιμο για νέους μαθητές