Sissel N.

Sissel N. – english tutor for children

69 reviews

Professional Teach kids teacher with 4 years of experience teaching English

Student reviews

Unfortunately there are no reviews yet

All teachers undergo a 3-stage interviewing and examination. The information about the teacher's education, experience and professional qualities is checked by the administration. Please contact us for detailed information about the teacher, including his education and teaching certificates.

Education

  • 2015 – 2018

    Ca' Foscari University of Venice

    Language, Civilisation and the Science of Language

    Bachelor

  • 2018 – 2020

    Ca' Foscari University of Venice

    Language Sciences

    Master

Working experience

  • 2021 – 2023

    Cultural Care

    Au pair

Certificates and diplomas

  • 2023

    Cultural Care Ambassador - Cultural Care

Teacher video cover
My name is Sissel, I'm 27 years old and I grew up as a bilingual because my mother is Italian while my father is Finnish. I love learning new languages, traveling and meeting new people with different backgrounds. I'm a very calm, positive and cheerful person. I graduated in Language Sciences in Venice both for my bachelor and my master's degree. I worked as an au pair for the past two years in the United States of America and when I was younger I used to give repetitions to younger kids.
  • Working experience 4 years
  • Learn from 3 to 14 years
  • Lesson from $0.5
  • Speak: english, spanish, french, swedish, italian native
Unavailable for new students