Sara G.

Sara G. english tutor for children

94 reviews

Professional Teach kids teacher with 1 years of experience teaching English

Student reviews

Unfortunately there are no reviews yet

All teachers undergo a 3-stage interviewing and examination. The information about the teacher's education, experience and professional qualities is checked by the administration. Please contact us for detailed information about the teacher, including his education and teaching certificates.


  • 2016 2019

    University of Macerata

    literature, linguistics, english and spanish language, didactic

    Bachelor's degree in Foreign Languages and Cultures

  • 2019 2021

    University for Foreigners of Perugia

    didactic, linguistics, philology, english and spanish language

    Master's degree in Teaching Italian to Foreigners

Working experience

  • 2021 2023

    English private tutor

Certificates and diplomas

  • 2019

    degree certificate - University of Macerata

    Certificate confirmed
Teacher video cover
Hi, I'm Sara, I'm Italian and I'm 25 years old. I have a Bachelor's degree in Foreign Languages and Cultures and I can speak English and Spanish. I also have a Master's degree in Teaching Italian to Foreigners. As you can see, learning and teaching languages has always been one of my greatest passions. I love teaching to kids. In fact, I've been teaching English to both kids and high-school students for almost two years now! My lessons are highly communicative: I want to help your children to feel free when they speak! I like singing, dancing, learning languages and travelling around the world ;) I really hope to see you soon to have fun together! :)
  • Working experience 1 year
  • Learn from 3 to 15 years
  • Lesson from $0.5
  • Speak: english, spanish, italian native
Book lesson