• Working experience 1 year
  • Teach: english, italian (native), french
  • Speak: italian, english, french, german, chinese
  • Specialization: Children with disabilities
  • Interests: Travel Sports Books Movies Music Volunteering
  • Learn 3 - 14 years old
  • (104)
Book lesson

Reviews

Unfortunately there are no reviews yet

All teachers undergo a 3-stage interviewing and examination. The information about the teacher's education, experience and professional qualities is checked by the administration. Please contact us for detailed information about the teacher, including his education and teaching certificates.

About Me

I am Marco, a 30 years old Italian boy that can speak English, French, German, Chinese. I love to travel because this lets me discover new cultures and new friends. I love to read any book. I like sports too much such as soccer, basketball, baseball, swimming, kayaking, ride a bicycle, ext. I love music. I think that music can help a lot a person that wants to learn a foreign language. I'm convinced that to be a good teacher it's important to keep on study!

Education
  • 2006 – 2010
    I.T.C.S. Colamonico

    English, French, German

    Foreign Languages Correspondents

  • 2021 – 2021
    myTEFL

    140 Hours Master Teaching English as a Foreign Language program

Working experience
  • 2018 – 2021
    Freelance

    Translator

Certificates and diplomas
  • 2010 Certificate confirmed
    High School Diploma - I.T.C. Colammonico

  • 2015 Certificate confirmed
    Evaluation of my certificate abroad - SAQA

  • 2020 Certificate confirmed
    English CEFR LEVEL C2 - EF

  • 2021 Certificate confirmed
    Master Teaching English - myTEFL

  • 2021 Certificate confirmed
    120 hour TESOL certificate - ICOES

  • 2022 Certificate confirmed
    Special Educational Need Course - International Open Academy