• Working experience 5 years
  • Teach: english, russian (native)
  • Speak: russian, ukrainian, english, french
  • Specialization: Teaches adults
  • Interests: cinema travelling music handmaking dancing cooking playing games dolls cars dogs cats drawing
  • Learn 3 - 14 years old
  • (196)
Book lesson

Reviews

Unfortunately there are no reviews yet

All teachers undergo a 3-stage interviewing and examination. The information about the teacher's education, experience and professional qualities is checked by the administration. Please contact us for detailed information about the teacher, including his education and teaching certificates.

About Me

I was born and live in Ukraine. I have a Specialist Degree in English Philology as well as a Specialist Degree in Economics. I have been working as a translator of English language for 14 years and as a teacher of English for 5 years. I teach both kids and adults. However, I prefer teaching kids, since they are always open-minded, full of energy and optimism. I value personality of every child. I will do my best for your child to learn English easily and fast.

Education
  • 20042009
    Donbass State Technical University

    Translator of English and French languages

    Specialist Degree

  • 20092011
    Donbass State Technical University

    Forreign Economic Affairs

    Specialist Degree

Working experience
  • 20092016
    Alchevsk Iron and Steel Works

    translator

  • 20152016
    Doctors Without Borders

    Chief assistant, translator

  • 20182021
    Metropoliya group of companies

    translator

Certificates and diplomas
  • 2013
    Consecutive translation course - TRIS school

  • 2013 Certificate confirmed
    Consecutive translation course - TRIS school